[Album] 2NE1 – To Anyone [iTunes Plus]


2NE1 – To Anyone
Release date: 9 September 2010
Genre: Pop
Bitrate: iTunes Plus AAC M4A

RAR / 107 MB


1. Can’t Nobody
2. Go Away
3. 박수 쳐(Clap Your Hands)
4. 난 바빠(I’m Busy)
5. 아파[It Hurts] (Slow)
6. 사랑은 아야야(Love is Ouch)
7. You & I (박 봄 솔로) [Park Bom Solo]
8. Please Don’t Go (CL & 민지 Minji)
9. Kiss (산다라 솔로) [Sandara Solo]
10. 날 따라 해봐요(Try to Follow Me)
11. I Don’t Care (Reggae mix)
12. Can’t Nobody (Eng. Ver)
To Anyone – Digital Booklet


Track by track: Link

MEGA: Link
Zippyshare: Link